1200D gem-set skeleton Movement

 
1200D Gem-set Ultra-thin Skeleton Movement - Piaget Luxury Watches

Description

Ref : 1200D

The ultra-thin 1200D movement is Piaget's first gem-set self-winding skeleton watch, the thinnest in the world. This jewel of the watchmaker's art remains an unrivalled feat. The Piaget Manufacture devoted all of its watchmaking and jewellery-making know-how for two years towards the development of this movement. The essence of this technical achievement was to produce an ultra-thin gem-set skeleton self-winding mechanical movement with 191 components in a space just 3 mm high. Some of the gear wheels, such as the jumper cover, are only 0.69 mm thick, and are gem-set. The 1200D gem-set skeleton movement is also distinguished by its unconventional aesthetic. It is set with 259 brilliant-cut diamonds (approx. 0.8 ct) and 11 black sapphire cabochons (approx. 0.2 ct). The gem-setting on the watch is a continuous challenge that only very few jewellers have mastered. An exceptional setting process that demands over four days of work for a single movement. This exceptional array of gems inspires unique decoration. The finishes are in the purest Piaget tradition: gem-set, hand-drawn and bevelled bridges, sunburst wheels and black screws that echo the micro-rotor in black-finished platinum adorned with the Piaget coat of arms. Attention to detail has been given by a master-hand to give the 1200D movement the full splendour that it deserves.

 
1200D Gem-set Ultra-thin Skeleton Movement - Piaget Luxury Watches
Type: Self-winding mechanical
Material: White gold
Shape: Round

Functions: Hours, Minutes
Technical features: Index-assembly signed with a letter "P" for Piaget

Power reserve (in hours): Approx. 44
Frequency (vph): 21,600
Frequency (Hz): 3

Diameter (lines): 14.25
Diameter (mm): 31.9
Number of jewels: 26
Thickness (mm): 3.0
Number of components: 191

Finishing: Mainplate bevelled and drawn by hand, Wheels with circular and sunburst satin-brushed, Black screws on plate and bridges, Polished blind tapped screws, blind bolts, polished heads, bevelled slots, Gold mainplate set with diamonds (259 diamonds approx. 0.8 Ct) and 11 sapphire cabochons (approx. 0.2 Ct), Bridges bevelled and drawn by hand, Platinum oscillating weight engraved with the Piaget coat of arms, Bridges with satin-brushed sunburst motif, Screws hidden by 11 closed-set cabochon-cut black sapphires on the plate

Manufacture Piaget gem-set self-winding skeleton ultra-thin 1200D mechanical movement in white gold, the thinnest in the world (3 mm thickness). Movement set with 259 brilliant-cut diamonds (approx. 0.8 ct) and 11 black sapphire cabochons (approx. 0.2 ct).

*Piaget luxury watches and jewellery are individually produced and thus the weight and carats of each product can vary from the displayed data.

Related movements

Related watches

الحركة 1200D المرصّعة الهيكلية

 
حركة هيكلية مرصعة فائقة الرقة 1200D ـ بياجيه ساعة فاخرة

وصف

الرقم المرجعي : 1200D

الحركة 1200D هي أول حركة بياجيه أتوماتيكية مهيكلة مرصّعة بالكامل والأرق في العالم. جوهرة حقيقية في فن صناعة الساعات، إنها إنجاز جديد تطلب تصنيعها حشد جميع خبرات صناع الساعات والمجوهرات خلال سنتين كاملتين. إنها إنجاز تقني عظيم تمثل في إنجاز حركة ميكانيكية فائقة الرقة مرصّعة ذات حركة أتوماتيكية متالفة من 191 جزءًا في حجم لا يتجاوز 3 مم. لا يتجاوز قطر بعض الدواليب 0.69 مم على غرار غطاء نظام القفز، وهي جميعها مرصعة. تنفرد الحركة 1200D الهيكلية المرصعة بمواصفاتها الجمالية الرائعة. فهي مرصّعة بـ 259 ماسة قطع بريانت (قرابة 0.8 قيراط) وبـ11 حجرة سافير سوداء بقطع محدّب (قرابة 0.2 قيراط). وهذا الترصيع تحدٍ مستمر لا يواجهه إلا حفنة من الجواهريين. ترصيع استثنائي يتطلب أكثر من أربعة أيام عمل لكل حركة واحدة. يتناسب هذا الترصيع الاستثنائي مع زخرفة الحركة الفريدة. فأداؤها الختامي تسوفي أعرق معايير تصنيع بياجيه: جسور مرصّ‘ة مطالة ومشطوفة يديوياً، دواليب شمسية أو براغي سوداء تتناغم على نحو رائع مع المحرك المكروي معالج باللون الأسود ومزين بشعار بياجيه. حرصت العلامة على تقديم إنجاز متقن للغاية من أجل إضفاء على هذا العيار 1200D التألق الذي يستحقه.

 
حركة هيكلية مرصعة فائقة الرقة 1200D ـ بياجيه ساعة فاخرة
النوع: ميكانيكية بتعبئة ذاتية
المواد : ذهب أبيض
الشكل: مستديرة

الوظائف: الساعات, الدقائق
المميزات التقنية : العلامات تحمل توقيع بياجيه بالحرف الأول "P"

احتياط الطاقة (بالساعات): قرابة 44
التواتر (ذبذبة في الساعة): 21,600
التواتر (هرتز): 3

القطر (خطوط): 14.25
القطر مم : 31.9
عدد الحجارة: 26
السماكة (ملم): 3.0
عدد المركبات : 191

الأداء الختامي: الصفيحة الرئيسية مشطوفة ومسحوبة باليد, دولابان بصقل مستدير شمسي, براغي سوداء على الصفيحة والجسور, براغي خفية مصقولة وملولبة من الداخل، محزاق خفي، رؤوس مصقولة، ثقوب مائلة, صفيحة رئيسية من الذهب والماس (259 ماسة قرابة 0.8 قيراط) و11 حجارة سافير صقل محدّب (قرابة 0.2 قيراط)., جسور مشطوفة الزوايا وممددة يدويا , تحمل كتلة التذبذب من البلاتينوم نقش شعار بياجيه , جسور مصقولة شمسية, براغي مخفية بـ11 حجارة سافير سوداء مرصّعة ترصسعاً مغلقاً على الصفيحة

الحركة 1200D هيكلية مرصّعة ميكانيكية فائقة الرقة من مصنع بياجيه، ذهب أبيض ذات تعبئة أتوماتيكية، الأرق في العالم (سمك 3 مم). حركة مرصّ‘ة بـ259 ماسة قطع بريانت (قرابة 0.8 قيارط) وبـ11 حجارة سافير قطع مصقول (قرابة 0.2 قيراط).

تُصنَع مجوهرات بياجيه وساعاتها الفاخرة فردياً. فقد تتغير المعلومات المتعلقة بالقطع مقارنة بما هو معروض على الموقع.

حركات ذات صلة

اقتراحات