Piaget Polo team in Aspen

Piaget kicks off the holidays with polo and parties in Aspen.

Piaget Polo team Aspen 2011

Considered by many to be the world’s most glamorous winter destination, Aspen was the setting for the 11th annual World Snow Polo Championship and a glittering holiday party hosted by Piaget and Audi. The excitement began on Saturday, December 17th, when the Piaget polo team, featuring Piaget polo ambassadors Nic Roldan and Marc Ganzi, along with top-ranked Kris Kampsen, competed in one of the most celebrated events of the polo season. This year’s championship saw fierce competition among some of the world’s leading players, including Nacho Figueras, Juan Bollini and Piaget polo ambassador, Jeff Hall.

 
Nic Roldan playing polo in Aspen
Marc Ganzi playing polo in Aspen for Piaget
Nic Roldan, Piaget Polo team player
 

The action off the field was just as intense, as the polo crowd and Aspen jet set enjoyed an endless round of parties. By far the most coveted invitation of the weekend was the late night bash thrown by Piaget and Audi in honor of Pathfinders International. Held at the breathtaking mountain retreat of Elliott and Donna Slade, the soiree attracted a high power mix of socials and celebrities, including ‘Twilight’ heartthrob, Kellan Lutz, ‘Star Trek’s,’ Zachary Quinto, and Chris Diamantopoulos, star of the upcoming ‘Three Stooges’ release. The Hollywood gents were joined by Paris and Nicky Hilton, Nacho and Delfina Figueras, Jamie Tisch, Lita Heller, Amy Phelan, Marc and Melissa Ganzi and Jenny Kennedy among others.

Piaget Polo FortyFive watch was the accessory of choice for nearly every polo player in attendance, while Donna Slade dazzled her guests in a Piaget Rose white gold and diamond ring with matching earrings. The crowd sipped cocktails in the Slades’ billiard room which had been transformed into a Piaget Polo lounge, and then danced to the music of DJ Pesce until well past midnight. VIP guests departed in a fleet of chauffer-driven Audi A8s, complete with cashmere blankets from Piaget to keep them warm on the ride home.

Donna Slade and Donna Livingstone in Aspen for the Piaget Polo envent.
Paris and Nicky Hilton in Aspen for polo event.
查克瑞‧昆圖(Zachary Quinto)、克裡斯‧達瑪托普拉斯(Chris Diamantopoulos)和肯南‧魯茲(Kellan Lutz)參加在阿斯彭舉辦的馬球賽。
 
Nacho and Delfina Figueras attending Piaget polo event in Aspen.
Jamie Tisch attending Piaget Polo event in Aspen
12.17.11 Sports

فريق بياجيه للبولو

إعلان بياجيه موسم الإجازات في آسبن مع مباراة بولو وحفلات

فريق بياجيه للبولو في 2011

يعتبر الكثير آسبن من أرقى وأجمل المحلات في الشتاء، ولذلك اختارت بياجيه وشركة أودي هذه المحلة لتنظيم الدورة الـ11 لبطولة العالم السنوية في البولو على الثلج ولتمضية إجازة ممتعة. بدأت الاحتفالات نهار السبت في 17 ديسمبر مع مشاركة فريق بياجيه بولو وسفرائها نيك رولدان ومارك غانزي برفقة اللاعب الكبير وصاحب المكافآت العديدة كريس كامبسين في واحد من أشهر تظاهرات موسم البولو.

 
نيك رولدان في مقابلة بولو في أسبن
مارك غانزي في مقابلة بولو في أسبن لصالح بياجيه
نيك رولدان، لاعب فريق بياجيه للبولو
 

كانت بطولة هذا العام على أشدها وجذبت البعض من أفضل اللاعبين الدوليين بمن فيهم ناشو فيغيراس، وخوان بوليني، وجيف هال، سفير بياجيه بولو.

كان اندفاع اللاعبين في الباحة يضاهي حماس النخبة من المتفرجين في سهرات آسبن، وتمكنوا من الاستمتاع بالعديد من الحفلات التي نظمت وكانت أهمها حفلة بياجيه وأودي تكريما لباثفينديرز أنترناشنال التي استمرت حتى ساعة متأخرة من الليل. أقيمت هذه الحفلة في بهو المنزل الجبلي الخاص بأليوت ودونا سلايد، وجذبت العديد من الشخصيات الذين أتوا من فئات اجتماعية متنوعة، كان بينهم الممثل الشهير في فيلم تويلايت كيلان لوتز، وزكاري كينتو (من ستار تريك) وكريس ديامونتولولوس نجم فيلم (ثري ستودجس) الذي يعرض قريبا في الصالات. ومن بين المشاهير أيضا كانت باريس ونيك هيلتون، ناكو وديلفينا فيغيراس، دجايمي تيش، ليتا هيلير، آمي فيلان، مارك وميليسا غانزي، وأيضا دجيني كينيدي إضافة إلى العديد من الشخصيات الشهيرة.

كانت ساعة بياجيه بولو فورتيفايف من اللوازم الأساسية لغالبية الحاضرين من لاعبي البولو، في حين فتنت دونا سلايد الجمهور بطقم بياجيه، تألف من خاتم روز ذهب أبيض وألماس، وأقراط أذن متناغمة معه. وتمكن الحضور من تذوق أنواع من الكوكتيل في صالة بليار سلايد، التي تم تحويلها لهذه التظاهرة لمعرض بياجيه بولو. ومن ثم رقص الحضور على أنغام موسيقي دي دجي بيس حتى ساعة متأخرة من الليل. كان بانتظار الشخصيات والمشاهير سيارات أودي آ8 مع السائقين، وأعادوهم إلى غرفهم مدثرين بأغطية من الكشمير وضعتها بياجيه تحت تصرفهم.

دونا سلايد ودونا ليفينغستن في أسبن في حدث بياجيه بولو
باريس ونيكي هيلتن في أسبن لحضور حدث بياجيه
زكاري كينتو، كريسديامانتوبولوس، كيلان لوتز حضرون حدث بياجيه بولو في أسبن
 
ناشو وديلفينا فيغوراس يحضرون حدث بياجيه في أسبن
جامي تيش يحضر حدث ياجيه بولو في  أسبن
١٧‏.١٢‏.٢٠١١ رياضة