amfAR Gala in Paris

An A-list crowd gathered at the legendary Parisian restaurant, Maxim’s, for the Piaget sponsored amfAR Inspiration Dinner in Paris.

The black-tie affair honored Robert Duffy of Marc Jacobs International with the Piaget Award of Inspiration for his style and commitment to the fight against AIDS. Previous recipients of the award include lead singer of The Black Eyed Peas, Fergie, photographer, Mario Testino, actor, James Franco and designers, Viktor & Rolf and Jean-Paul Gaultier.

 
Marc Jacobs at the amfAR Gala dinner in Paris
Sofia Coppola, special guest of the amfAR Gala
Sharon Stone at the amfAR Gala dinner in Paris
 

Marc Jacobs was in attendance, as well as his muse, the acclaimed screenwriter, director and special guest of the evening, Sofia Coppola. She was joined by her husband and Phoenix lead singer, Thomas Mars, along with Academy Award nominee, Sharon Stone, American burlesque dancer, Dita Von Teese, Academy Award-winning producer, Brian Grazer, French actress, Élodie Bouchez, and Lee Radziwill. Following cocktails, guests were treated to a formal dinner. Marc Jacobs proudly presented Robert Duffy with the Piaget Award of Inspiration.
2012 marks the third year of Piaget’s partnership with amfAR and its valuable fundraising efforts for HIV/AIDS research programs. Recently, the company has sponsored Inspiration Galas in São Paulo and New York. To date, the Inspiration Galas have raised more than $4 million.

6.23.12 Celebrities

حفل أمفار في باريس

حشد من النخبة في المطعم الباريسي الشهير مكسيم‘س، خلال عشاء أمفار للإلهام في باريس برعاية بياجيه.

حاز روبرت دوفي من شركة مارك جاكوبس الدولية على جائزة بياجيه للإلهام تقديرا لأسلوبه ولالتزامه في مكافحة مرض الإيدز. كما شارك في العشاء أيضا فائزون سابقون بالجائزة، من بينهم مغنية فرقة بلاك أيد بييس، فيرجي، والمصور ماريو تيستينو، والممثل دجيمس فرانكو، والمصممون فيكتور ورولف وجان بول غوتيي.

 
مارك جاكوبس في حفل عشاء أمفار في باريس
شارون ستون في حفل عشاء أمفار في باريس
 

حضر الاحتفال مارك جاكوبس مع ملهمته وكاتبة السيناريو والضيفة الخاصة في هذه السهرة صوفيا كوبولا برفقة زوجها والمغني الأساس في فرقة فينيكس توماس مارك، علاوة على المرشحة لجائزة أوسكار شارون ستون، والراقصة الأمريكية ديتا فون تيس، والمنتج الفائز بالأوسكار بريان غرايزر، والممثلات الفرنسيات إيلودي بوشي وشايبا. بعد الاستمتاع بكوكتيل لذيذ، دُعي الضيوف لتناول العشاء الرسمي. وقدم مارك جاكوبس جائزة بياجيه للإلهام إلى روبرت دوفي بفخر واعتزاز.
للمرة الثالثة عام 2012، تشارك بياجيه جمعية أمفار في العمل وفي بذل الجهود لجمع التبرعات من أجل برامج البحوث لمكافحة مرض الإيدز. سبق للدار أن قامت مؤخرا بتوفير الرعاية لحفل الإلهام في ساوباولو وفي نيويورك. تجاوزت التبرعات التي جمعت في حفلات الإلهام حتى اليوم 4 ملايين دولار.

٢٣‏.٦‏.٢٠١٢ مشاهير