Shanghai International Film Festival

Stars gathered with Piaget glittering the 15th Shanghai International Film Festival

 
Terri Kwan chose Piaget high jewellery at the Shanghai International Film Festival

The 15th Shanghai International Film Festival (SIFF) kicked off at the Shanghai Grand Theatre on June 16, 2012. Over 400 celebrities from home and abroad walked the red carpet at this grand opening ceremony, making the annual “Oriental Oscar Night” more spectacular than ever before. LU Chuan, QIN Lan, HUO Siyan, QIN Hao, SONG Jia, Chie TANAKA, Terri KWAN, Laura WEISSBECKER, YAO Xingtong, Charlene CHOI, Ivy CHEN and Joseph CHENG all opted for Piaget jewellery and watches for the fabulous opening gala.

Chinese stars have made a collective move at SIFF this year. Fresh from their latest film, The Last Supper, famous director, LU Chuan, and actress, QIN Lan, attended the opening ceremony with the regal elegance of an Eastern royal family. LU Chuan paired his black tuxedo with a Piaget Altiplano watch. Exemplified by the flowing contours of a round dial, the simplistic design vividly showcased his fine taste, while the shining watchcase occasionally peaked out from his sleeves hinting at the delicate balance between the discreet and the distinctive. Moreover, the dark brown leather strap was another perfect match for LU Chuan’s attire on that day, which was all about exuding an air of composure and refinement.

Walking side by side with LU Chuan, QIN Lan wore a smoky grey, sheer gown, as graceful as the queen she became in her film. A Piaget Rose ring delicately adorned her hand. The spectacular Piaget diamond watch around her wrist further highlighted her classical elegance. HUO Siyan, the actress who played the supporting role in the movie, chose to wear Piaget diamond-set jewelry. The bird-themed necklace added playful sparkle to her glamorous look, while the rose-shaped ring and watch reminded the audience of the unique beauty of Madam Qi whom she played in the movie.

After attending the Cannes movie festival, QIN Hao, the leading actor in Mystery, appeared at the SIFF red carpet. His handsome appearance was enhanced by a Piaget Emperador watch; the diamond-set case and dial portraying the ultimate statement of luxury and masculine elegance.

 
Song Jia wore a Piaget Limelight watch and earrings from Magic Garden of Piaget
Ivy Chen wearing a Piaget Limelight necklace
Charlene Choi wearing Piaget Limelight Garden Party jewellery
 

SONG Jia has been nominated for the Best Leading Actress award for her leading role in the biographical film, Xiao Hong, with which she was awarded Best Leading Actress for Shanghai TV Festival. She selected Piaget jewellery for the red carpet. The earrings and watch with classic white diamonds and black strap resonated well with her intellectual beauty. Taiwanese actress, Terri KWAN, also came to Shanghai for her new movie, Good-for-nothing heroes. Wearing an exquisite one-shoulder dress made in red lacework paired with Piaget jewels, she simply dazzled on the red carpet. The leaf-shaped diamond necklace with the rose shaped earrings adorned her beautifully give a lively interpretation of Terri’s feminine glamor.

Japanese model and actress, Chie TANAKA, who has garnered great attention from the Chinese audience with her leading role in Taiwan blockbuster, Cape No. 7, also attended SIFF for the promotion of her new work: The Chef, the Actor, the Scoundrel. Drawing together three best actor winners at the Taipei Golden Horse Film Festival Award, the new movie also featured CHIE’s bright and fresh appearance. At SIFF’s opening ceremony, she wore a black dress accessorized by a glittering diamond necklace from Piaget’s Limelight high jewellery collection and a diamond watch whose sparkle was comparable to that of the stars in the heavens.

Leading stars in Lovers are Gamblers (Hua Yang), Ivy CHEN and Joseph CHENG, added another breath of fresh air to the Shanghai event. Ivy played the attractive singer in the movie while on this night she looked like a lovely angel favored by the goddess of beauty. She chose a magnificently colorful jewelled necklace from the Piaget Limelight Garden Party collection paired with diamond watch to complement her pretty look, making her appearance all the more effervescent and refreshing. Joseph CHENG kept his attire consistent with the fashionable look he is famous for. The mauve velvet tuxedo was a perfect fit for this ceremonial occasion, while the Piaget Emperador cushion-shaped watch occasionally flashed from his wrist, adding a sense of maturity to his robust image.

From Independent Spirit Awards in the United States and Hong Kong Film Awards to the Cannes International Film Festival and Shanghai International Film Festival, Piaget, the renowned Swiss watchmaker and jeweler, has been offering immense support to the development of the film industry for a long time. On this romantic summer night in the magical city of Shanghai, the House once again created a collection of magnificent pieces for the world to enjoy.

Huo Siyan wearing Piaget high jewellery at the Shanghai International Film Festival
Chie Tanaka wears Piaget Limelight Paris-New York and Limelight Party jewellery
Terri Kwan adorned with Piaget jewellery at the Shanghai International Film Festival
6.16.12 Cinema

مهرجان السينما الدولي في شنغهاي

حشد من النجوم مع بياجيه في مهرجان السينما الدولي الـ15 في شنغهاي

 
اختارت تيري كوان مجوهرات بياجيه الراقية في مهرجان السينما الدولي في شنغهاي

افتتحت الدورة الـ15 من مهرجان السينما الدولي في شنغهاي في 16 يونيو 2012 في غران تياتر شنغهاي، ووطئ أكثر من 400 شخصية من المشاهير المحليين والأجانب السجادة الحمراء في حفل الافتتاح العظيم، مما أضفى مزيدا من المهابة على ما يدعى "ليلة الأوسكار الشرقية". وتألق كل من لو شوان، وكين لان، وهوا سيان، وكين هاو، وسونغ جيا، وشي تاناكا، وتيري كوان، ولورا ويسبيكير، وياو شينغتونغ، وشارلين شوا، وجوزيف شين بـمجوهرات وساعات بياجيه خلال الحفل الافتتاحي العظيم.

خيم الانسجام التام بين النجوم الصينيين بمناسبة مهرجان شنغهاي. ولقد حضر المخرج الشهير لو شان والممثلة كين لان، على أثر الانتهاء من تصوير آخر فيلم لهما بعنوان "لاست سابر" (العشاء الأخير)، حفل الافتتاح متسمين بأناقة العائلة الملكية الشرقية. انتقى لو شوان لبذلة السموكينغ السوداء ساعة بياجيه ألتيبلانو. وعكس تصميم الساعة البسيط بحوافي مينائها المستدير الانسيابية مستوى أناقته، في حين كان كم بذلة السموكينغ يدع من آن لآخر ظهور علبة براقة، تبين توازنا مرهفا بين الحشمة والتميز. علاوة على انسجام سوار الجلد البني مع زي لو شوان الذي كان ينضح هدوءا ورقة.

كين لان التي كانت تسير إلى جانب لو شوان، ارتدت فستانا ناعما بلون رمادي غامق، وبدت بعذوبة أميرة على غرار الشخصية التي تؤدي دورها في الفيلم. ازدانت يدها بخاتم بياجيه روز في حين سمت ساعة بياجيه من الألماس الفاتنة المثبتة في معصمها لتضفي مزيدا من الأناقة على أناقتها الطبيعية. اختارت هوو سوان التي تؤدي دورا ثانيا في الفيلم التألق بمجوهرات بياجيه مرصعة بالألماس. وكان عقد مرهف من موضوعة الطيور يضفي مزيدا من الأناقة على زيها علاوة على خاتم مع ساعة بشكل وردة تذكر الجمهور بجمال الشخصية التي تمثلها في الفيلم، السيدة كي.

عقب عودة كين هاو، بطل فيلم "ميستري" (غموض)، من مهرجان السينما في كان، أطل على السجادة الحمراء في مهرجان شنغهاي، وتضاعفت أناقته بفضل ساعة بياجيه أمبيرادور بعلبة مرصعة بالألماس كما الميناء، كرمز لمنتهى الأناقة الرجالية.

 
حملت سونغ جيا ساعة بياجيه لايملايت وأقراط أذن من مجموعة ماجيك غاردنز أوف بياجيه
إيفي شين تتألق بعقد بياجيه لايملايت بياجيه
شارلين شوا تتألق بمجوهرات بياجيه لايملايت غاردن بارتي
 

رشحت سونغ جيا لجائزة أول دور نسائي عن أدائها في فيلم السيرة الذاتية للمخرج شياو هونغ والذي كوفئت بفضله بجائزة أفضل دور نسائي خلال مهرجان التلفزة في شنغهاي. ولقد اختارت التألق فوق السجادة الحمراء بـمجوهرات بياجيه. وبدا التناسق التام بين أقراط الأذن وساعة الألماس البيضاء الكلاسيكية مع سوار جلد أسود وجمالها الرفيع. كما حضرت أيضا الممثلة التايوانية تيري كوان في مهرجان شنغهاي من أجل تقديم فيلمها الجديد "غود فور نثينغ هيروز" (أبطال لا يصلحون لأيّ شيء) . وكانت قد ارتدت للمناسبة فستانا من دانتيل أحمر لا متساوق، ازدان بمجوهرات بياجيه. كانت فقط منيرة خلال الحفل، تناغم تماما معها عقد الألماس على شكل وريقات مع أقراط الأذن شكل ورود من أجل مزيد من الأناقة الأنثوية.

حضرت أيضا الممثلة اليابانية شي تاناكا التي أثارت اهتمام الجمهور الصيني لأول دور لها في الإنتاج التايواني الضخم كايب نمبر 7 (الرأس رقم 7) كما حضرت مهرجان شنغهاي من أجل الترويج لفيلمها الجديد " ذا شاف، ذي أكتور، ذا سكوندرل" (الطاهي والممثل والوغد). جمع هذا الفيلم ثلاثة من الفائزين لجائزة أفضل ممثل في مهرجان السينما غولدن هورس في تايبي، كما شي التي أثارت بنضارتها الفيلم. ارتدت خلال حفل الافتتاح فستانا أسود وتألقت بعقد من الألماس من مجموعة مجوهرات بياجيه لايملايت الراقية مع ساعة ألماس يضاهي بريقها نور النجوم في السماء.

أضفى نجوم فيلم "لوفرز آر غامبلرز" (العشاق مقامرون) إيفي شين وجوزيف شينغ نفحة جديدة من النضارة خلال الحفل الافتتاحي، فقد أدت إيفي في الفيلم دور مغنية مغرية في حين كانت في هذه الأمسية ملاكا حظي بنعمة آلهة الجمال. اختارت عقدا رائعا من الأحجار الملونة من مجموعة بياجيه لايملايت غاردن بارتي، علاوة على ساعة من الألماس أتت لتكمل زيها ولتجعلها أكثر نضارة وحيوية. أما جوزيف شينغ فقد اختار للمناسبة بذلة متناسقة تماما مع زيه العصري الاعتيادي. بذلة السموكينغ المخملية الليلكية كانت رائعة، وكان بوسعنا ملاحظة ساعة شكل كوسان في معصمه من مجموعة بياجيه أمبيرادور التي أضفت مزيدا من النضوج على صورته المتينة.

من مهرجان الفيلم المستقل سبيريت في الولايات المتحدة وحتى أهم المهرجانات السينمائية في آسيا مثل مهرجان السينما في هونغ كونغ أو المهرجان الدولي للسينما في تايوان، تقدم مصنِّعة الساعات والمجوهرات السويسرية الفاخرة بياجيه ، منذ زمن طويل الدعم والمساندة لتطوير صناعة السينما. وخلال هذه السهرة الصيفية الرومنسية في مدينة شنغهاي الساحرة، ابتكرت الدار مجموعة من قطع المجوهرات الساحرة من أجل عالم الفرح والسحر.

هوو سيان تتألق بمجوهرات بياجيه الفاخرة في مهرجان السينما الدولي في شنغهاي
شي تاناكا تتألق بعقد بياجيه لايملايت باريس- نيويورك
تيري كوان تتألق بعقد وأقراط وخواتم بياجيه في مهرجان السينما الدولي في شنغهاي
١٦‏.٦‏.٢٠١٢ سينما